PÉREZ GALDÓS, 7
08012 BARCELONA
+34 936 244 665

Daniel Monedero
Executive Producer
+34 670 884 523
dmonedero@grayskull.tv

Álvaro Priante
International Producer
+34 696 500 796
alvaro.priante@grayskull.tv

Àgata Bert
Producer
+34 646 338 738
agata@grayskull.tv

Idoia Rueda
Head Accountant
idoia@grayskull.tv

Mariona Colomé
Production
mariona@grayskull.tv

Jesús Álamo
Executive Producer
+34 609 073 730
jesus@grayskull.tv

Lara Saborido
Producer
+34 630 762 309
lara@grayskull.tv

Natalia Vargas
Producer
+34 696 902 996
natalia@grayskull.tv

Arle Prin
Administration
arle.prin@grayskull.tv